Good packaging protects your product
great packaging protects your brand

Marisan: a "complete" packaging company

Your import point and wholesaler in packaging materials, labeling and attachments

Your product deserves the appropriate packaging, the correct label or the ideal attachment. Marisan is your reliable partner and offers these 3 product groups on an industrial level. Our focus is on personalized packaging, short delivery times and consistent quality. Our strengths and your advantage: we can relieve you of packaging, labeling, coding and attachments. Thanks to our typical flexibility, you can come to us for your packaging process in its entirety. You can even have your personalized packaging stored with us and we deliver it on demand.

Packaging
Packaging
Be carried by Marisan
Labeling
Labeling
Stick to Marisan
Attachments
Attachments
Get attached to Marisan

Free ebook : "There is more packaging in the medical sector than you think."

We can't ignore it, the medical sector is having a hard time. That is why any form of support is more than welcome. As an expert in packaging, labels and attachments, we want to contribute as well. That is why we are focussing extra on the medical sector this month. We launched a brand new e-book "There is more packaging in the medical sector than you think", to easily guide you through our product solutions.

This e-book is packed with information about :

  • the appropriate labels for medical and pharmaceutical products
  • adhesives suitable for various applications
  • all kinds of tailor-made packaging solutions

Free ebook :
Custom packaging?

Custom packaging?

Packaging company for a wide range of sectors

From retail, textiles, logistics to medical and industrial branches ... the sectors for which Marisan has been working for decades are very diverse. Our strength lies in customization. We are not bound to one specific product solution, so we can offer you the most suitable products. We work quickly and efficiently for both small to (medium) large volumes. Moreover, as a packaging company we also go along with the eco story with our surprisingly environmentally friendly packaging material as an alternative to traditional packaging.

Medical sector
Medical sector
Food
Food
Textile producers and retailers
Textile producers and retailers
Kitchen utensils and small tools
Kitchen utensils and small tools
Logistical companies
Logistical companies

Some satisfied customers

Marisan provides customized packaging and this meant absolute added value for our products. Moreover, we are served in an accurate and fast manner. Top service!

Wim - Bpost

“At Marisan we found the best service and quality. And moreover they're close to our main Benelux hub! "

Kristof - Hama

Excellent service, good products and short delivery times. In short, an excellent partner for our packaging and label challenges!

Karl Pint - Oxyplast

Doing business with Marisan is always as it should be: efficient, correct and always on time. An example for many!

Véronique & Julie - Jo Mode
  • Marioca
  • Oxyplast Protech
  • Zonnehoeve Production
  • Hama
  • Toshiba
  • veritas
  • Avery Dennison
  • ava

Advice

Need advice on a standard model, an out of the box concept, your complete packaging package or even packaging machines? We are happy to work with you to find exactly what you need. Thanks to our flexibility and knowledge of materials, we work on a one-on-one basis to propose the most suitable product or package, perfectly tailored to your product. By following the latest trends and legislation closely, we are your guarantee for accurate and up-to-date information, also for environmentally friendly packaging material.

packaging and labeling for the medical sector
CASE
Packaging solutions tailored to your medical lab or hospital

The medical world deals with very unique and diverse packaging challenges every day. Because of the product variety, health requirements, reliability, low weight, easy disposal, need for fewer raw materials, etc., this is not obvious. Marisan helps you on your way with shipping bags and (re)sealable bags.

Read more
labels voor de medische sector
CASE
Make your labels medical proof and trust in them !

Over the years, the emphasis on product labeling in healthcare facilities has increased significantly to reduce the errors caused by a lack of proper coding. While their use in the medical field is often overlooked, labels play a vital role in maintaining patient safety in hospitals, labs and pharmaceutical industries, among others.

Read more
warehouse marisan
CASE
Discover how Marisan can assist you with your stock management

Each company struggles with the same basic issue. What stock levels do I keep for which products and what will it cost? Over the past decades, our team has built up the expertise to set up a stock system for the product mix of packaging solutions, labels and attachments, which helps to unburden our clients. Read more to find out how we can help you!

Read more
Flexible Packaging Solutions
Stay up-to-date

Stay up-to-date

  • Promotions & Actions
  • Advice & News
  • Tips on legislation

Good packaging protects your product
great packaging protects your brand

Marisan: une entreprise d'emballage "complète"

Votre point d'importation et grossiste en matéraux d'emballage, étiquetage et attaches

Votre produit mérite l'emballage approprié, l'étiquette correcte ou l’attache idéale. Marisan est votre partenaire fiable et propose ces 3 groupes de produits au niveau industriel. Nous mettons l'accent sur un emballage personnalisé, des délais de livraison courts et une qualité constante. Nos atouts et votre avantage: nous pouvons vous soulager de l’emballage, de l’étiquetage, du codage et des attaches. Grâce à notre flexibilité typique, vous pouvez nous contacter pour votre processus d'emballage dans son intégralité. Vous pouvez également avoir votre emballage personnalisé stocké chez nous et nous le livrons à la demande.

Emballage
Emballage
Marisan m'emballe
Etiquetage
Etiquetage
Se coller à Marisan
Attaches
Attaches
S'attacher à Marisan

Ebook gratuit : "Il y a plus d'emballages dans le secteur médical que vous ne le pensez."

Nous ne pouvons l'ignorer, le secteur médical traverse une période difficile. Toute forme de soutien est donc plus que bienvenue. En tant qu'expert de l'emballage, des étiquettes et des attaches, nous souhaitons également y contribuer. Nous nous concentrons davantage sur le secteur médical ce mois-ci. Nous avons lancé notre e-book «Il y a plus d'emballages dans le secteur médical que vous ne le pensez» pour vous guider facilement à travers nos produits.

Cet e-book contient des informations sur :

  • les étiquettes appropriées pour les produits médicaux et pharmaceutiques
  • les adhésifs appropriés à diverses applications
  • toutes sortes d'emballages sur mesure

Ebook gratuit :
Emballage sur mesure?

Emballage sur mesure?

Entreprise d'emballage pour un large éventail de secteurs

Du commerce de détail au textile, en passant par la logistique, les secteurs médical et industriel ... les secteurs pour lesquels Marisan travaille depuis des décennies sont très divers. Notre force réside dans la personnalisation. Nous ne sommes pas liés à une solution de produit spécifique, nous pouvons donc vous proposer les produits les mieux adaptés. Nous travaillons rapidement et efficacement pour les volumes petits, moyens et grands. De plus, en tant qu’entreprise d’emballage, nous adhérons également à la cause écologique avec notre matériau d’emballage étonnamment écologique, qui constitue une alternative aux emballages traditionnels.

Secteur médical
Secteur médical
Entreprises alimentaires
Entreprises alimentaires
Secteur textile
Secteur textile
Ustensiles de cuisine et petits outils
Ustensiles de cuisine et petits outils
Entreprises logistiques
Entreprises logistiques

Quelques clients satisfaits

Marisan a fourni un emballage personnalisé, ce qui représente une valeur ajoutée absolue pour nos produits. De plus, nous avons été servis de manière précise et rapide. Top service!

Wim - Bpost

«Chez Marisan, nous avons trouvé le meilleur service et la meilleure qualité. De plus, ils sont proches de notre hub principal du Benelux! "

Kristof - Hama

Excellent service, bons produits et délais de livraison courts. En bref, un excellent partenaire pour nos défis d’emballage et d’étiquette!

Karl Pint - Oxyplast

Faire affaire avec Marisan se déroule toujours comme il se doit : efficace, correct et toujours à l'heure. Un exemple pour beaucoup !

Véronique & Julie - Jo Mode
  • Marioca
  • Oxyplast Protech
  • Zonnehoeve Production
  • Hama
  • Toshiba
  • veritas
  • Avery Dennison
  • ava

Des conseils

Besoin de conseils sur un modèle standard, un concept original, votre emballage complet ou même des machines d'emballage? Nous sommes heureux de travailler avec vous pour trouver exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.
Grâce à notre flexibilité et à notre connaissance des matériaux, nous faisons du sur mesure pour vous proposer le produit ou l'emballage le mieux approprié et parfaitement adapté à votre article. En suivant de près les dernières tendances et législations, nous vous garantissons des informations précises et à jour, ainsi que des matériaux d’emballage écologiques.

CASE
Transfert thermique vs impression thermique directe, quelle est la différence ?

Vous ne pouvez pas voir les arbres pour la forêt quand il s'agit d'impression thermique ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous vous aiderons sur votre chemin. Avec la plupart des imprimantes d'étiquettes, vous pouvez choisir entre deux techniques d'impression pour imprimer vos étiquettes : l'impression par transfert et l'impression thermique directe. Bien que ces deux techniques soient assez similaires en termes de nom, il existe une différence notable en termes de technique.

lire plus
Solutions d'emballage
CASE
Solutions d'emballage adaptées à votre hôpital ou laboratoire médical

Le monde médical est confronté chaque jour à des défis d'emballage très uniques et variés. Ce qui n'est pas évident, étant donné la variété des produits, les exigences sanitaires, la fiabilité requise, le poids souvent faible, le besoin d'utiliser moins de matières premières, etc. Marisan vous aidera avec des sacs d'expédition et des sacs à rabat repositionnable.

lire plus
CASE
Rendez vos étiquettes ‘medical proof’ et faites-leur confiance !

Au fil des ans, l'importance de l'étiquetage des produits dans les établissements de santé s'est considérablement accrue afin de réduire les erreurs dues à un manque d'étiquetage approprié. Si l'utilisation de l'étiquetage dans le domaine médical est souvent négligée, les étiquettes jouent un rôle essentiel dans la sécurité des patients dans les hôpitaux, les laboratoires et les industries pharmaceutiques, entre autres.

lire plus
Solutions d'emballage flexibles
Restez toujours à jour

Restez toujours à jour

  • Promotions & actions
  • Conseils & actualités
  • Conseils sur la législation